Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
EEPenglishpcv
29 novembre 2022

INFORMATION !!! Important !! RACAPT BEFORE TOMORROW'S ENGLISH TEST

While checking the different documents avalable on the blog I suddenly realised that I fotgot to post my document on the  Commonwealth (the PDF version). You will find it when clicling on the link below. 

Dont't worry , I will only use the sources which were avalable on the blog last week. You already had some elements given in my PP presentation : the links to the Commonwealth site, the 3 case studies etc.

 

The questions will be about ;

- the media

- The Commonwealth (except last week's presentation)

- the different news reviews

- a short podcast taken from BBClearningenglish ( 6 minute English) with questions to evaluate your general comprehension.  

 

See you tomorow.

P. CV PP_The_MEDIA___EEP_Oct_2_26th__2022_on_blog

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
E
Mme Crouan-veron, il me semble que vous avez reposté les documents sur le Media, et non sur le Commonwealth.
Répondre
EEPenglishpcv
Publicité
Archives
Publicité